In Tune Productions

       Great music for your special event - weddings, private parties, special events.



What our clients have said....

Rick said...
Joe was awesome. We didn't want a traditional wedding. So we made suggestions and he went with it. Joe was so flexible as we changed our venue 3 times in 3 weeks, even notifying him the night before. Joe was so calm and went with the flow. Joe made our wedding an extremely awesome event. Thanks again Joe...


Wedding: 09/24/2016 /Services Used: DJ /Reviewed On: 09/27/2016



Haley said...
Joe is a great DJ who communicates with you very easily during the planning process. It was hard for us because we lived 1200 miles away from the area and he was happy to accommodate that. He kept everyone dancing! I recommend him!


Wedding: 09/03/2016 / Services Used: DJ /Reviewed On: 09/27/2016



David said...
We hired Joe for our wedding after he did an amazing job at my brother's wedding a few years earlier. Our wedding was at the Casino Wharf in Falmouth and Joe was already familiar with the Venue. We had the ceremony on the beach and Joe was able to get a speaker out there for the music. We were not 100% sure on some of the songs we wanted, but Joe was very helpful in providing suggestions to help us get the best out of the ceremony and introductions. Joe absolutely rocked the reception playing exactly the music we wanted to hear and was exactly what we wanted and expected from a professional DJ. Great guy and great service, could not have asked for better.


Wedding: 06/25/2016 / Services Used: DJ / Reviewed On: 06/29/2016


Joe DJ'd our company Christmas party for us and did an awesome job as usual! We have used him for many years in a row. With almost 200 people attending this year, he kept everyone happy. He certainly knows how to play to the crowd!

                                                   Source: Wedding Wire: Jane -12/05/15 - Christmas Party    

Could not have asked for a better DJ. All day long the dance floor was full. Everyone had a great time Joe was very helpful with planning and coordinating the flow of the ceremony and reception. We highly recommend Joe you will not be disappointed!

                                                      Source: Wedding Wire –Maureen & Kevin 9/05/15 – Wedding


 We had Joe D.J. our wedding based on a glowing referral from a friend whose wedding he had previously done. I had a phone conversation with him and then multiple emails back and forth, all of which he provided quick response to. His prices are more than reasonable in comparison to others especially for the attention and quality he brings to the table. My wedding was a blast, Joe kept everyone dancing all the way from dinner to the last song and he gave me everything I requested to be played.


I highly recommend him for your event, and actually have already forwarded his name to 2 friends who are getting married in 2015!!!

                                                           Source:Wedding Wire – Colleen – 10/18/2014 – Wedding  


 Joe was AMAZING! He was so great at feeling out the crowd, we had a beach wedding that was very nontraditional and he was awesome with keeping every...single...person on the dance floor. He catered to every age group and didn't miss a single beat. We hope some day we can work with him again.
Thank you Joe for making our wedding even better!      HIGHLY recommended!

                                                                   Source:Wedding Wire – Lauren – 8/17/13 - Wedding


 Joe was great! He handled ceremony music and the reception for us and took all of our requests seriously. We provided him with a list of must-have songs and songs not to play and he ran with it. He even met with us in our home leading up to the wedding to make things easier for us!

                                                                     Source: Wedding Wire  - Kelly - 9/01/13 - Wedding


A friend recommended Joe Dupuis, and we were very grateful for it! Joe was extremely professional and courteous. He arrived early on the day of the wedding to set himself up, having driven from the Cape all the way to New Hampshire! He provided the music for each part of the event (pre-ceremony, ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing). The music was great, exactly what we had previously discussed during planning phone calls and emails. Everyone loved the music at each stage of the evening, but the dancing music really got all of our guests on the dance floor! We were very pleased with Joe's work and would not hesitate to recommend as an excellent wedding DJ.

                                                        Source: Wedding Wire-Stacey and John 8/25/2012-Wedding


 

Submit a Testimonial

Testimonials submitted could be published on this site or copied by In Tune Productions staff to be used on other promotional materials

Thank you for submitting a testimonial. We hope your special day was amazing.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.